TS Member Directory

The following is a list of Certified TAC Tea Sommelier® Professionals. To maintain the use of the designation sommeliers must maintain their annual membership with the Tea and Herbal Association of Canada.

First Name Last Name Email City Province Country
David Arnold david.arnold@treatt.com Haines City  FL United States
Erica Baillie baillie.erica@gmail.com Barrie ON Canada
Joyce Barker distinctlytea@rogers.com Waterloo ON Canada
Claudia Barreira claudiaseroadamotta@yahoo.com.br West Vancouver BC Canada
Wendy Behenna wbehenna@rogers.com Waterloo ON Canada
Zayd Ben Osmane zayd@benosmane.com Ottawa ON Canada
Sheena Brady sheena@teasetea.com Toronto ON Canada
Sukhdeep Brar brarsukhi@hotmail.ca Surrey BC Canada
Maja Brenna majabrenna@gmail.com Oslo   Norway
Barbara Brownlee barbara.brownlee@icloud.com Kanata ON Canada
Alison Buchanan buchanan.tea@hotmail.com St. Catherines ON Canada
Katherine Burnett katherine@ladybakerstea.com Charlottetown PE Canada
Micahel Case oolongmike@gmail.com Winnipeg MB Canada
Marie Paule Charbanneau globallyspeaking2012@gmail.com Ottawa ON Canada
Mélanie Chartier Melanie.Chartier@uqat.ca Rouyn-Normana QC Canada
Constance Chen constance@telus.net Calgary  AB Canada
Annie Chiasson tango@live.ca St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu QC Canada
Seong Yun Choi makoto9309@gmail.com Vancouver BC Canada
Myra Chow yellowbeetle.chick@gmail.com Richmond Hill ON Canada
Jennifer Commins jennifer@pluckteas.com Toronto ON Canada
Cecillia Corral Osorio ceci.tian@gmail.com Lomas de Cocoyoc   Mexico
Elinor Crowe elinor002@gmail.com Keswick ON Canada
Katie Cyr monarchteaco@gmail.com Hamilton ON Canada
Xijun Deng cicie.deng@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Karen Donnelly karendonnelly@greenhalghtea.com  Thornton PA United States
Amanda Dopson amandadopson@yahoo.ca Toronto ON Canada
Robin Durfee robinshouseoftea@gmail.com Plantation FL United States
Terry Forget terryforgt@gmail.com Schomberg ON Canada
Rhea  Gallant rhea.gallant@rogers.com Moncton NB Canada
Annette Gerber distinctlyteastratford@rogers.com Stratford ON Canada
Fabienne Grand f_grand@hotmail.com Reichenbach i. K.   Switzerland
Kathy Hague lallylupe@gmail.com Orleans ON Canada
Paul  Higgins PSHiggins@mother-parkers.com Mississauga ON Canada
Kwok Chan Hilda Chan chankwokchan7@gmail.com Markham ON Canada
Jessica Hughes jessicahughes.81@gmail.com Ottawa ON Canada
Jayne Hughes jayne@zastfoods.com Toronto ON Canada
Sierra Joseph-Quon s.josephquon@gmail.com Toronto ON Canada
Andrés  Jurado Rivera Torres andresjrt.tian@gmail.com Lomas de Cocoyoc   Mexico
Ariana Jurado Rivera Torres ariana.tian@gmail.com Lomas de Cocoyoc   Mexico
James Kenny james.kenny@tataglobalbeverages.com Etobicoke ON Canada
Lucia Kolesarova luci@imm.at Wien   Austria
Maureen Korhonen maureenkorhonen@hotmail.com London ON Canada
Kit Kristjanson kristjanson4@shaw.ca Chilliwack BC Canada
Mathieu Lacaille mathieu.lacaille@gmail.com Longueuil QC Canada
Annette LeBlanc annette@tranquilitea.ca Groves Point NS Canada
Karine Lemery bonthedivine@hotmail.ca St. Andrea Avellin QC Canada
Amy Lo loamy@yahoo.com North York ON Canada
Gabriella Lombardi info@chateaatelier.it Milan MI Italy
Debra Lord debra.lord@sympatico.ca Toronto ON Canada
Danielle Lynn Liu danielle_jeppesen@hotmail.com Coquitlam BC Canada
Vivienne Mathers teatastingsandtalks@gmail.com Dundas ON Canada
Michelle Mc Goff michelle.mcgoff@t2tea.com Melbourne VIC Australia
Crystal McCollom cmccollom@persona.ca Sudbury ON Canada
Wanda McCumber enchantedcreationstea@gmail.com Kingston ON  Canada
Tina McDonald tmcdonald@academyoftea.org Brantford ON Canada
Heather McGuire hmcguire@epicureselections.com Victoria BC Canada
Lesley-Ann McPherson Lesley.McPherson@mpac.ca  Pickering ON Canada
Kelly Miller magykal15@yahoo.ca Regina SK Canada
Jane Milton jane@janemilton.com Greenford Middlesex United Kingdom
Melanie  Mountan pianotearoom@gmail.com Baie Verte NB Canada
Loretta Neville LoriNeville77@gmail.com St. Albert AB Canada
Peggy Ng peggybng@hotmail.com Ottawa ON Canada
Joan Nuxoll joan.nuxoll44@gmail.com Hamilton ON Canada
Michiko Ono michikoono@shaw.ca Calgary  AB Canada
Soo Hyun Park sooinyourheart@hotmail.com Toronto ON Canada
David Pasieka heydavpas@gmail.com Edmonton AB Canada
Samantha  Payne samantha.payne@corusent.com Hamilton ON Canada
Marzi Pecen mp@mpecen.com Dallas TX United States
Sarah Pelletier pelletiernfa@gmail.com Brighton ON Canada
Susan Peters teahistorian@hotmail.ca Morrisburg ON Canada
Michael Prini michael@primevista.com Toronto  ON Canada
Marina Rabei marina.rabei@gmail.com Dubai   United Arab Emirates
Brynley Rathbun travel.tea.party@gmail.com Miami FL United States
Anne Ricard mricard22@gmail.com Sherbrooke QC Canada
Veronica Silvia Rosso verorosso.vr@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA United States
Laila  Saidi lailasaidi@yahoo.fr Villiers-Sur-Marne   France
Caroline Samson csamsonrd@yahoo.ca Ottawa On Canada
Caitlin Santry ccopeflute@gmail.com Nepean ON  Canada
Eva Schmidt robs3575@pppoe.ca St Catherines ON Canada
Shivani Seegulam saseegulam@hotmail.com Mississauga ON Canada
Shelly Shah shellyannshah1@gmail.com PONTE VEDRA FL United States
Kaanita Shah kaanitashah@gmail.com     Trinidad and Tobago
Meghan Starkey meghanstarkey@hotmail.com Grand Bay Westfield NB Canada
Amy Taylor amysteaparties@yahoo.ca Hamilton ON Canada
Angela Thompkins thompkins.angela@gmail.com Kincardin ON Canada
Tess Thormodsgaard tessthor6@gmail.com Los Angeles CA United States
Daniela Titiun Dmtitiun@uc.cl Glencoe IL United States
Daniela Titiun Dmtitiun@uc.cl Glencoe IL United States
Melody Tsang melody@abtea.co  Tsim Sha Tsui   Hong Kong
Marie-Claude Vallée mcv315@yahoo.ca Halifax NS Canada
Sarah Vaughan sarah_vaughan01@hotmail.com Vancouver BC Canada
Wendy Ward drwendyward@me.com St. Catherines ON Canada
Sharon Yap syap75@yahoo.ca Oakville ON Canada
Laura Yazdanian laurayazdanian@gmail.com Dundas ON Canada
Momo Yoshida info@momotea.co Toronto ON Canada
Yin Jiao Zheng sxm668@hotmail.com Vancouver BC Canada
Yan Yun Zhou zhouyanyun@gmail.com Nepean ON Canada
Gianna Zurita gianna.zurita@finlays.net Florham Park NJ United States